Robert Wun: Between Reality and Fantasy

Category: Arts & Exhibitions

Past Dates & Times

  • Thursday, Feb 17, 2022 Tu,W,F,Sa:10-5, Th:10-8, Su:12-5
  • Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022 Tu,W,F,Sa:10-5, Th:10-8, Su:12-5
  • Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022 Tu,W,F,Sa:10-5, Th:10-8, Su:12-5
  • Monday, Feb 14, 2022 Tu,W,F,Sa:10-5, Th:10-8, Su:12-5
  • Sunday, Feb 13, 2022 Tu,W,F,Sa:10-5, Th:10-8, Su:12-5
  • Saturday, Feb 12, 2022 Tu,W,F,Sa:10-5, Th:10-8, Su:12-5
  • Friday, Feb 11, 2022 Tu,W,F,Sa:10-5, Th:10-8, Su:12-5
  • Thursday, Feb 10, 2022 Tu,W,F,Sa:10-5, Th:10-8, Su:12-5
  • Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022 Tu,W,F,Sa:10-5, Th:10-8, Su:12-5
  • Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022 Tu,W,F,Sa:10-5, Th:10-8, Su:12-5
  • Monday, Feb 7, 2022 Tu,W,F,Sa:10-5, Th:10-8, Su:12-5
  • Sunday, Feb 6, 2022 Tu,W,F,Sa:10-5, Th:10-8, Su:12-5

Location

SCAD FASH Museum of Fashion - 1600 Peachtree St NW

visit website

Details

Hong Kong-born, London-based fashion designer Robert Wun is optimistic about the future of fashion, an outlook inspired by his role in the recent wave of social change that celebrates inclusivity within the industry. Between Reality and Fantasy, the designer’s first museum exhibition, features looks and accessories from his earliest to his latest collections, set in a contemporary installation that embodies the futurism inherent in his work.