Geeks Who Drink Trivia at Tiki Tango

Categories: Nightlife Holidays Food & Dining

Past Dates & Times

  • Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022 8:00-10:00PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022 8:00-10:00PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022 8:00-10:00PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022 8:00-10:00PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021 8:00-10:00PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 22, 2021 8:00-10:00PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021 8:00-10:00PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021 8:00-10:00PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021 8:00-10:00PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 24, 2021 8:00-10:00PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021 8:00-10:00PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021 8:00-10:00PM

Location

Tiki Tango Hideaway Oasis - 57 13th St NE

visit website

Details

We’re providing savory cocktails while Geeks Who Drink tests your trivia skills. Who’s coming out tonight from 8-10 for Wednesday night trivia?!