Maybe Happy Ending

Category: Theatre & Shows

Dates and Times

  • Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 7:30pm, 8:00pm, 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 7:30pm, 8:00pm, 2:30pm
  • Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 7:30pm, 8:00pm, 2:30pm
  • Friday, Jan 24, 2020 7:30pm, 8:00pm, 2:30pm
  • Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 7:30pm, 8:00pm, 2:30pm
  • Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 7:30pm, 8:00pm, 2:30pm
  • Monday, Jan 27, 2020 7:30pm, 8:00pm, 2:30pm
  • Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 7:30pm, 8:00pm, 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 7:30pm, 8:00pm, 2:30pm
  • Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 7:30pm, 8:00pm, 2:30pm
  • Friday, Jan 31, 2020 7:30pm, 8:00pm, 2:30pm
  • Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 7:30pm, 8:00pm, 2:30pm
  • + 15 more

Location

Alliance Theatre - 1280 Peachtree St

visit website

Details

Set in the not-too-distant future in Seoul, Korea, two obsolete helper-bots are living an isolated existence in a robots-only housing complex on the edge of the city. Oliver is waiting for his former-owner to come looking for him, and Claire is just… waiting. When the two discover each other across the hall, they have a surprising connection that challenges what they believe is possible for themselves, relationships, and love. Looking past our era of technology-driven detachment, this award-winning musical imagines a magical and bittersweet reawakening to the things that make us human.